FY19 Board of Directors

PresidentPresident-ElectVice President TreasurerSecretaryImmediate-Past President

Jennifer Pollitt Hill
Bruce Fulton
Neighbor Ride
Priscilla Reaver
Partnerships Office
Howard County 
Public Schools

Bruce Fulton
Neighbor Ride

Laura Salganik 
Community Advocate
Grace Morris
Heritage Housing Partners 
Valerie Barnard
Columbia Association
Becky Bowman
Aide to Delegate
Jessica Feldmark
Jeff Callahan
Athelas Institute, Inc.
Jessica Gorsky
Community Advocate
Lisa Jablonover
Community Advocate

Jumel Howard
Maryland Legal Aid

Phyllis Madachy
Community Advocate
Tracy Novak
Howard County General Hospital
Cindy Parr
The Arc of Howard County
Cyndi Rogers
Winter Growth
Melissa Rosenberg
Howard County Autism Society

Mike Speegle
New Hope Seventh-day
Adventist Church


Association of Community Services

9770 Patuxent Woods Drive, Suite 301
Columbia, MD 21046

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software